“My life is going downhill”

Board Representatives:

  • President: Francine DeCicco

  • Director of Ski: Rita Garces

  • Director of Non-Ski: Judy Reardon

  • Director of Membership: Helen Paschenko

  • General Treasurer: Harold Pressberg

  • VP of Ski: Dan Killourhy

  • VP of Non-Ski: Lori Gale

  • VP of Membership: Christina DiMinno

  • Activities Treasurer: James Masterson

  • Member-at-large: Alan Himmelstein

  • Member-at-large: Lauren Nauser

Ways to Contact Us



Subscribe to our newsletter (and other club announcements, mostly during the ski season).



Want to join us? Click on "Join"  on Welcome page.