Mogul Meister Ski and Snowboard Club
   2021-22 Approved Members
Last Name
First Name
Street Address
City
ST
Zip Code
Email
Member Type
Mobile Phone
Pub
Agranovich
Julia
17 High Ridge Rd
Ossining
NY
10562
julianna2600@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
9177744576
Yes
Bagatta
Diane
326 Richbell Road apt c4
Mamaroneck
NY
10543
dbagats@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-834-7491
Yes
Berenson
Judith
18 Tower Place
Mount Vernon
NY
10552
judyberenson@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-714-0318
Yes
Billone
Cathy
68 East Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale
NY
10530
cathybillone@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-497-0119
Yes
Brock
Debra
3 Haycook Dr
Cuddebackville
NY
12729
debjbrock@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-443-6760
Yes
Brophy
James
65 Stockbridge rd
Yonkers
NY
10710
jamesbrophy6@aol.com
New Member
19145520149
Yes
Cassidy
Laura
3 Ferris Place
Ossining
NY
10562
lauractree@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-374-6155
Yes
Chipkin
Robin
34 Whittemore Place
Rye Brook
NY
10573
robindebra@hotmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
917-599-7708
Yes
Daly
Pamela
178 Pinewood Road, Apt. 47
Hartsdale
NY
10530
dalypam@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914 428-0318
Yes
DeCicco
Francine
505 Central Avenue
WHITE PLAINS
NY
10606
francined@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-439-1606
Yes
Dedyo
Gregory
5 Phillipses Place
Yonkers
NY
10701
gdedyo@latitudefinanicial.net
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
914 450 5366
Yes
Deixler
Ellen
9 Stonycrest Rd.
Rye
NY
10580
edeixler@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
415-456-8343
Yes
DiRosa
Angelo
65 Pondfield Road
Bronxville
NY
10708
scaliniosteria@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-469-6921
Yes
DiRosa
Anthony
65 pondfield road, lower level
Bronxville
NY
10708
ajdirosa@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
9144696921
Yes
DiRosa
Elena
2516 State Street
Durham
NC
27704
eadirosa@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-409-8203
DO NOT
DiRosa
Michael
12A Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor
NY
10510
m.dirosa16@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-409-2466
Yes
DiRosa
Sandra
12A Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor
NY
10510
dirosa.sandra@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
9143255686
DO NOT
Erf
Herbert
2 Elm Place
Armonk
NY
10504
herb_erf@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-815-8124
Yes
Farrell
Suzanne
411 Bronx River Road 3M
Yonkers
NY
10704
suzanne.farrell4@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
203-442-3318
Yes
Fleisher
Marc
34 Whittemore Place
Rye Brook
NY
10573
mafleisher@usa.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
203-858-6671
Yes
Fox
Denise
23 Allan Ln
Mount Kisco
New York
10549
denisefox3@gmail.com
New Member
9143294489
Yes
Frisk
Pernilla
8 Farley Street
Greenwich
CT
6830
pernillaGfrisk@gmail.com
New Member
8484440088
Yes
Garces
Rita
40 Tamarack Rd
Mahopac
NY
10541
d9eyes4u@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-673-8577
Yes
Goett
Greg
22 Lafayette St
Mount Kisco
NY
10549
ggoett@gmail.com
New Member
9172737950
DO NOT
Guerrero
Lourdex
472 Gramatan Avenue
Mount Vernon
NY
10552
lourdesgrr@aol.com
New Member
9144734129
Yes
Hart
Preston
16 ROCKLEDGE AVE APT 3H2
OSSINING
NY
10562
prestonhart05@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
9144036846
Yes
Higbee
Alexandra
7 Reynolds Pl
Greenwich
CT
6831
awhigbee@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
917-572-4112
DO NOT
Higbee
Nancy
7 REYNOLDS PL
GREENWICH
CT
6831
nancykidz@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
917-502-2089
Yes
Himmelstein
Alan
24 Northdale Road
White Plains
NY
10605
aghimmel@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
1-914-714-2035
Yes
Hollander
Charlotte
4 Acorn Ponds Drive
Roslyn
NY
11576
chweb93@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
516-850-8709
Yes
Hollander
Norman
4 Acorn Ponds Dr
Roslyn
NY
11576
nsh272@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
5168508709
Yes
Jordan
Michele
11 Heerdt Farm Ln
Pound Ridge
NY
10576
michelecjordan@gmail.com
New Member
9143938504
Yes
Katz
Yuri
800 Palisade Avenue Apt. 1703
Fort Lee
NJ
7024
yk2100@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
201-221-9091
Yes
Killourhy
Daniel
196 Johnson Road
Scarsdale
NY
10583
daniel.killourhy@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-661-3804
Yes
Lawrence
Andrew
20 Macintosh Lane
Wappingers Falls
NY
12590
andrewglawrence@hotmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
845-297-7650
Yes
Leitner
Karen
121 N Broadway
White Plains
NY
10603
krlski@earthlink.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-582-1705
Yes
Levine
Jeffrey
20 HERBERT AVE
WHITE PLAINS
NY
10606
jeffalev1027@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
9146611468
Yes
Lieber
Stephen
499 N Broadway
White Plains
NY
10603
slieber5@msn.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-462-1118
Yes
Lioz
Adam
1325 13th Street NW, Apt 401
Washington
DC
20005
adam.lioz@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
2022518519
DO NOT
Lioz
Carol
84 Knollwood Road West
Roslyn
NY
11576
carol.lioz11@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
516-641-3904
Yes
Lioz
Lawrence
84 Knollwood West
Roslyn
NY
11576
larryslioz@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
516-627-6605
Yes
Lioz
Randy
18 Snapdragon
Irvine
CA
92604
rlioz11@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
516-655-0698
Yes
Loeb
Robert
520 Sleepy Hollow Road
Briarcliff Manor
NY
10510
robertmloeb@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-806-3052
Yes
Longo
Chris
19 Sherman Avenue
White Plains
NY
10605
longocm7@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-391-1121
Yes
Lott
Stephen
84 Carroll street
City Island
NY
10464
slott84@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
347-386-9330
Yes
Makai
Steve
4 Alden Place apt.4C
Bronxville
NY
10708
makind1@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-274-0088
Yes
Maltese
Joseph
625 gramatan ave apt 5b
Mount Vernon
NY
10552
joseph.maltese1@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
9172730048
Yes
Masterson
Jim
9-40 College Place
College Point
NY
11356
jmasterson508@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
917-753-5790
Yes
McGuiness
Christopher
147 BARRETT HILL RD
CARMEL
NY
10512
cmcguiness2131@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
845-225-9220
Yes
McSweeny
Eileen
348 Wagner Avenue
Mamaroneck
NY
10543
emcswee1166@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-260-9641
Yes
Melzer
Peter
186 Shonnard Ter
Yonkers
NY
10701
pmelzer@verizon.net
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
9144231374
Yes
Morriss
Thomas Wynne
71 OVERLOOK RD HASTINGS ON HUDSON
HASTINGS HDSN
NY
10706
wmorriss@optonline.net
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
646 220 0939
Yes
Muntzel
Martin
380 N Broadway, Apt A7
Yonkers
NY
10701
martin.muntzel@lehman.cuny.edu
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
9144335564
Yes
Nauser
Lauren
60 Avon Cir, Apt A
Rye Brook
NY
10573
lauren.nauser@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-907-3136
Yes
Ng
Rose
12 Somerset Ave
Garden City
NY
11530
roseng5@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
516-653-8386
Yes
OMalley
Caroline
500 West Avenue
Norwalk
CT
6850
callie081@gmail.com
New Member
9084512269
Yes
Oneill
Sandra
P.O box 628
Greentown
PA
18426
sandyleeoneill@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
203-994-7937
DO NOT
Page
Suzanne
71 Overlook Rd
Hastings on Hudson
NY
10706
scpage71@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
914 310 8679
Yes
Paschenko
Helen
6 Odell Dr
Stony Point
NY
10980
hpaschenko@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
845-323-0838
Yes
Pressberg
Harold
502 Trump Park
Shrub Oak
NY
10588
hmp696@optonline.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-715-2249
Yes
Reardon
Judith
61 Oslo Drive
Yorktown Heights
NY
10598
skijudy@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914 588 4814
Yes
Rosenblum
Ken
151 High Pond Drive
Jericho
NY
11753
kenro.productions@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
516-647-4605
Yes
Rossiter
Doris
PO BOx 296
Pleasantville
NY
10570
dmrossiter@ymail.com
New Member
646 369 3163
Yes
Rossiter
Doris
PO BOx 296
Pleasantville
NY
10570
dmrossiter@ymail.com
New Memeber
646 369 3163
Yes
Rubin
Evan
2605 S Windsor Circle
Salt Lake City
UT
84106
evan.rubin94@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
19145528481
Yes
Rubin
Grant
2 Brandywine Drive
White Plains
NY
10605
rubingrant123@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
19143642123
Yes
Rubin
Judy
2 Brandywine Drive
White Plains
NY
10605
judyrubin@optonline.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
19144505214
Yes
Sanchez-Caro
Felix
87 Hawkins St
Bronx
NY
10464
f.sanchezcaro@verizon.net
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
9178477113
Yes
Scorziello
Barbara
154 Berrian Road
Stamford
CT
6905
bscorziello@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-557-7745
Yes
Scott
Kathleen
42 Ridge Rd. 234 ci
New Fairfield
Ct
6812
kscott7760@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
845-216-4285
Yes
Serina
Marie
72 Pondfield Rd W apt 1F
BRONXVILLE
NY
10708
marie.serina@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-707-2117
Yes
Stec
Thomas
178 Pinewood Road, Apt. 47
Hartsdale
NY
10530
ttstec@aol.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-382-1109
Yes
Tarkan
Iris
84 Casper.Court
Port Chester
NY
10573
itarkan@prodigy.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-420-1275
Yes
Tedeschi
Mary
2161 Barnes Ave apt 3F
Bronx
NY
10462
marytedeschi1@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
603-355-4160
Yes
Tegan
Deborah
32 George Drive
Old Saybrook
CT
6475
deborah.tegan@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
9147158751
Yes
Tesoro
Mary
173 Beech Street
Eastchester
NY
10709
marygtesoro@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-589-9418
Yes
Umanski
Galina
2621 Palisade Ave., Apt.17F
Riverdale
NY
10463
moimurzik@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
347-208-4993
Yes
Varnit
Michael
24 lenox ave
White plains
NY
10603
mvarnit@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-217-4596
Yes
Wallace
Douglas
500 Center Ave apt 119
WESTWOOD
NJ
7675
firefighterskier@gmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
201-370-7640
Yes
Wecksler
Howard
32430 Archdale
Chapel Hill
NC
27517
hwecksler@gmail.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
415-755-5293
Yes
Wecksler
Wayne
27 Cabrillo St.
Newport Beach
CA
92663
wrwecksler@gmail.com
New Member
805.358.2513
DO NOT
Weiss
Richard
146 west 73 street apt 4a
NewYork
NY
10023
rickway20@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
1-646-202-0960
Yes
Wilde
Elizabeth
52 Highland Avenue
Tarrytown
NY
10591
ewilde10@yahoo.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
914-980-8260
Yes
Wilde
Peter
52 Highland Avenue
Tarrytown
NY
10591
wildecats@verizon.net
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
646-872-6429
Yes
Wilson
John
107 Hillside Road
Mechanicsburg
PA
17050
jjeffw@hotmail.com
Renewing Member (was a member in 2020-21)
717-701-5414
Yes
Wolpiuk
Mary
2191 Kings Hwy
Fairfield
Ct
6824
marywolpiuk@gmail.com
New Member
2036102708
Yes
Zook
Amy
59203 Red Cedar Rd
Plainview
NY
11803
amy@amyzookmodern.com
Returning Member (not a member in 20-21)
19179919605
Yes
# members: