Sunday River List

Sort by:
First Name
Last Name
Street Address
City
State (NN)
Zip Code
Email
Mobile Phone (ie. 111-222-3333)
Occupancy
Roommate Preference
Lift Ticket Type
Helen
Paschenko
6 Odell Drive
Stony Point
NY
10980
hpaschenko@yahoo.com
845-623-6263
Double
Kathy Scott
Lift Ticket
Julia
Agranovich
376 Forest ave
New Rochelle
NY
10804
julianna2600@gmail.com
9177744576
Double
Marie Serina
Lift Ticket
Martin
Muntzel
380 North Broadway, A7
Yonkers
NY
10701
martin.muntzel@lehman.cuny.edu
9144335564
Single
Lift Ticket
Herbert
Erf
2 Elm Place
Armonk
NY
10504
herb_erf@verizon.net
9148158124
Single
IKON Pass
Marie
Serina
72 Pondfield Rd W apt 1F
BRONXVILLE
NY
10708
marie.serina@gmail.com
9147072117
Double
Kathy Scott
Lift Ticket
Rita
Garces
40 Tamarack Rd
Mahopac
NY
10541
d9eyes4u@yahoo.com
9146738577
Double
Chris Longo
IKON Pass
Chris
Longo
19 Sherman Avenue
White Plains
NY
10605
longocm7@gmail.com
914-391-1121
Double
Rita Garces
IKON Pass
Cathy
Billone
68 East Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale
NY
10530
cathybillone@gmail.com
9144970119
Double
Judy Rubin
IKON Pass
Kathleen
Scott
42 Ridge Rd. 234 ci
New Fairfield
Ct
06812
kscott7760@gmail.com
8452164285
Double
Lauren Nauser
IKON Pass
Karen
Leitner
121 N Broadway
White Plains
NY
10603
krlski@earthlink.net
9145821705
Double
Francine DeCicco
IKON Pass
Marc
Fleisher
34 Whittemore Place
Rye Brook
NY
10573
mafleisher@usa.net
203-858-6671
Double
Robin Chipkin
IKON Pass
Robin
Chipkin
34 Whittemore Place
Rye Brook
NY
10573
robindebra@hotmail.com
9175997708
Double
Marc Fleisher
IKON Pass
Judy
Rubin
2 Brandywine Drive
White Plains
NY
10605
judyrubin@optonline.net
9144505214
Double
Cathy Billone
IKON Pass
Francine
DeCicco
505 Central Avenue
WHITE PLAINS
NY
10606
francined@verizon.net
9144391606
Double
Karen Leitner
Lift Ticket