Italian Dolomites Ski Trip 

Sort by:
First name
Last name
Email
Phone
Rooming request
Roommate (For double occupancy)
Extension to Venice?
Eric
Fritsch
epf277@gmail.com
9149438072
Double
?
No
Tzu Hui
Lin
tzuhui@earthlink.net
3477821142
Double
Nathan Gorin
Yes
Nathan
Gorin
ncgorin@yahoo.com
3477821142
Double
Tzu Hui Lin
Yes
Preston
Hart
prestonhart05@gmail.com
9144036846
Single
Helen
Paschenko
hpaschenko@yahoo.com
845-323-0838
Double
Diane Bagatta
Yes
Julia
Agranovich
julianna2600@gmail.com
9177744576
Double
Marie Serina
Yes
Peter
Melzer
pmelzer@verizon.net
9144231374
Double
?
Tara
Kelly
tarakelly01@gmail.com
914-400-9131
Double
Suzanne Farrell
Suzanne
Farrell
suzanne.farrell4@gmail.com
203-442-3318
Double
Tara Kelly
Yes
Cathy
Billone
cathybillone@gmail.com
914-497-0119
Double
Judy Rubin
Yes
John
Van Steen
j.van.steen@att.net
914-536-3595
Double
Deborah Van Steen
Deborah
Van Steen
dbv3@caa.columbia.edu
9145254363
Double
John Van Steen
Steve
Lott
slott84@aol.com
347-386-9330
Diane
Lott
dlott57@aol.com
347-386-9330
Maria
Serina
marie.serina@gmail.com
914-707-2117
Double
Julia A
Lauren
Nauser
lauren.nauser@gmail.com
914-907-3136
Double
??
Yes
Rita Luisa
Garces
d9eyes4u@yahoo.com
914-673-8577
Double
Kathy Scott
Yes
Grant
Rubin
rubingrant123@gmail.com
19143642123
Single
Yes
Larry
Lioz
larryslioz@gmail.com
516-627-6605
Double
Howard Wecksler
Howard
Wecksler
hwecksler@gmail.com
4157555293
Double
Wayne Wecksler
Judy
Rubin
judyrubin@optonline.net
19144505214
Double
??
No
Chris
McGuiness
cmcguiness2131@gmail.com
914-954-2580
Double
tbd
Ralph
Bernard
ralphbernard@optonline.net
914-584-5056
Dan
Killourhy
daniel.killourhy@gmail.com
914-661-3804
Double
Evan
Rubin
evan.rubin94@gmail.com
9145528481
Double
Richard Demarte
Rich
De Marte
richard.demarte@gmail.com
9145899375
Double
Evan Rubin
Elena
Di Rosa
eadirosa@gmail.com
9144098203
Double
Sandra DiRosa
Sandra
Di Rosa
dirosa.sandra@gmail.com
9143255686
Double
elena dirosa
Anthony
Di Rosa
ajdirosa@gmail.com
9144098205
Double
Michael DiRosa
Marc
Fleisher
mafleisher@usa.net
203-858-6671
Double
Robin Chipkin
Robin
Chipkin
robindebra@hotmail.com
Double
Marc Fleisher
krlski@earthlink.net
Leitner
krlski@earthlink.net
914-582-1705
Double
Francine DeCicco
Kathleen
Scott
kscott7760@gmail.com
8452164285
Double
Rita Garces
Yes
Francine
DeCicco
francined@verizon.net
9144391606
Double
Karen Letiner
No
Angelo
Di Rosa
scaliniosteria@gmail.com
914-4696921
Single
Single
No
Michael
Di Rosa
m.dirosa16@yahoo.com
+393517455514
Double
Anthony DiRosa
No
Wayne
Wecksler
wrwecksler@gmail.com
805.358.2513
Double
Howard Weckslere
Yes
Charles
Gray
cfgray1@yahoo.com
8454303763
Double
?
No