2019/20 Discounts

NOTICE: After March 10, 2020 nearly all ski resorts in New York and New England have closed due to the public health restrictions caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Call ahead to see if your favorite area is still open and if they are still honoring the MSC discount agreement.

Through our partnership with the Metropolitan New York Ski Council, the Mogul Meisters offer Member Appreciation Days with deep ticket-price discounts at many mountains in New York and New England. You simply present your valid Mogul Meisters membership card (with MSC sticker on the back!) at the ticket window or group sales desk. In some cases, the mountains themselves define specific discount days during the season.

Also offered are ticket vouchers, purchased in advance of the ski season, that have few black-out dates (or none at all).

Appreciation Day Discounts

The list of appreciation days starts to appear during the Fall, and is usually complete by mid-November. When visiting the resort, show your current-year membership card at the Group Desk to get the appreciation day price (see each resort for specific instructions).

Participating Resorts

Attitash Mountain Resort and Wildcat Mountain NH

Must have valid photo ID and ski club/ski council membership card to qualify.
One ticket per member per day. Tickets may be purchased at any ticket window.

Day Date Price
Thursday Jan 2 $37
Friday Jan 3 $37
Saturday Jan 4 $47
Sunday Jan 5 $37
Friday Jan 31 $37
Friday Feb 1 $47
Saturday Feb 2 $37
Sunday Feb 3 $37
Friday March 20 $37
Saturday March 21 $47
Sunday March 22 $37
Sunday March 23 $37

Catamount NY

Show your ski club I.D. at ticket booth. A 1-time $5 charge may apply for direct-to-lift access

Price Days/Period
$30 Monday-Friday (non-holiday)
$50 Saturdays and Holidays (Adult)
$44 Saturdays and Holidays (Jr/Sr)

NOTE: Excludes Sundays.

Gore Mountain

Each person must show photo ID and current ski council or club card. Council day tickets may only be purchased at Guest Service Office.
Contact: Cindy Mitchell 518-251-2411, x1122 or cindy@goremountain.com

$42 for 1-Day, $75 for 2-Day any of these dates:

Sunday December 8, 2019
Sunday December 22 – Tuesday 24 2019
Thursday January 16, 2020
Monday February 3, 2020
Sunday February 23 – Monday 16, 2020
Friday March 27 – Monday 30, 2020

Belleayre Mountain

Ticket Price – $38 with valid ski club ID. belleayre.com – 800.942.6904

December 16, 2019

December 17, 2019
January 13, 2020
January 14, 2020
February 6, 2020
February 7, 2020
March 10, 2020
March 12, 2020
March 16, 2020

Hunter Mountain NY

Must have valid photo ID and valid ski club/council membership card. Tickets may be
purchase at any ticket window. www.hunterMtn.com 518-263-4223

Day Price
Sunday Dec 15th $50
Monday Dec 16th $45
Sunday Jan 12th $50
Monday Jan 13th $45
Sunday Feb 2nd $50
Monday Feb 3rd $45
Sunday Mar 1st $50
Monday Mar 2nd $45
Sunday Mar 24th $40
Monday Mar 25th $35

Killington VT

Date Mon/Fri Price Weekend Price
Monday December 13-16, 2019 $55 $65
January 10-13, 2020 $55 $65
Jan.31-Feb. 1-3, 2020 $55 $65
March 6-9, 2020 $55 $65
April 3-6, 2020 $55 $65

Loon Mountain NH

Contact Sales 877-329-4768 / LoonMtn.com

Days Price
December 16-20, 2019 $61
January 6-7, 2020 $61
February 3-4, 2020 $61
March 2-3, 2020 $61

Mount Snow VT

Present your current ski club membership card and valid photo I.D. at the Mount Snow Group Sales office and receive a group rate ticket any day of the 2019-2020 season. The group sales office is located inside the Clocktower Building, Monday – Friday (8:30 am- 1:00), and in the Sundance Base Lodge weekends and holidays (7:30am – 1:00pm). We will issue one ticket per card and all members must be present and have a photo I.D.

Date Midweek Price Sat/Sun Price
December 6-8 $42 $42
December 20-25 $42 $42
January 3-5 $45 $56
January 24-26 $45 $56
February 7-9 $45 $56
March 6-8 $45 $56

Jack Frost / Big Boulder PA

*Big Boulder night rate for above listed Friday, Saturday and Sunday
3:00pm to close is $22. Must have valid photo ID and valid ski council ID.
To purchase discounted tickets, members must go to the Group Sales office, Monday through Friday from 8:30am-1:00pm, and on weekends and holidays from 7:30am to 1:00pm. The Group Sales Office is located in the rental shop at Jack Frost and across from Guest Services at Big Boulder.

Days Price
Monday, December 9, 2019 $28
Friday, December 13, 2018 $28
Saturday, December 14, 2019 $28
Sunday, December 15, 2019 $28
Monday, December 16, 2019 $28
Friday, December 20, 2019 $28
Saturday, December 21, 2019 $28
Sunday, December 22, 2018 $28
Monday, December 23, 2018 $28
Friday, January 3, 2020 $43
Saturday, January 4, 2020 $43
Sunday, January 5, 2020 $43
Monday, January 6, 2020 $43
Saturday, January 11, 2020 $43
Sunday, January 12, 2020 $43
Friday, January 24, 2020 $43
Saturday, January 25, 2020 $43
Sunday, January 26, 2020 $43
Saturday, February 1, 2019 $43
Sunday, February 2, 2019 $43
Friday, February 7, 2020 $43
Saturday, February 8, 2020 $43
Sunday, February 9, 2020 $43
Friday, February 21, 2020 $43
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $43
Sunday, February 23, 2020 $43
Friday, February 28, 2020 $43
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $43
Sunday, March 01, 2020 $43
Monday, March 02, 2020 $43
March 07 until close $28

Stratton Mountain Resort VT

Date Day Price
11/30/19 Sat $47
12/1/19 Sun $47
12/6/19 Fri $47
12/7/19 Sat $47
1/7/2020 Tues $53
1/8/2020 Wed $53
2/23/2020 Sun $53
2/24/2020 Mon $53
3/8/2020 Sun $53
3/9/2020 Mon $53
3/27/2020 Fri $53
3/28/2020 Sat $53
3/29/2020 Sun $53

Whiteface Mountain NY

Ski Council/Club Days for each person with a valid ski club or ski council
card (Must present card and photo ID to qualify for discounted rate)
Please contact us at: groups@whiteface.com or by calling 518-946-2223 x 214.

Days Price
December 9-10 2019 $44
January 13-14 2020 $44
February 3 2020 $44
March 2 2020 $44
March 30-31 2020 $44

Waterville Valley NH

Available for Purchase at Waterville Valley with Council ID. Waterville.com – 1-800-GO-VALLEY

Days Price
December 7-8 2019 $35 (Early Season Warm Up)
January 11–12 2020 $45
February 8-9 2020 $45
March 14-15 2020 $45

Sugarbush VT

Redeem at either the Mount Ellen or Lincoln Peak Ticket Windows. Present your active 2019-20 club card, along with a photo ID to any ticket/season pass window to receive the discount. As you know, Sugarbush Resort has installed RFID gates. Tickets must be loaded on a reloadable SugarXpress Card. If you do not already have a SugarXpress Card,one may be purchased for $5.

Date Days Price
Dec. 18 – 22, 2019 Wednesday – Sunday 55/ticket
Jan. 6 – 12, 2020 Wednesday – Friday 58/ticket; Saturday-Sunday $65.

Jay Peak VT

Date Sunday Price Monday Price
Jan. 12 – 13, 2020 $61/pp $51/pp
Feb. 9 – 10, 2020 $61/pp $51/pp
Mar. 8 – 9, 2020 $61/pp $51/pp

NOTE: lift tickets can be purchased at Tramside (Tram Base Station) or Stateside (1st Flr, Stateside Lodge) Customer Service locations. Must show current 2019-20 club membership card with sticker. Limit: one lift ticket per membership card. Rates include applicable VT taxes. Water Park rate $41.00 based on availability.

Windham Mountain NY

Peak Express Card, $49. Includes RFD mountain access card DIRECT TO LIFT. Save $40 off weekday lift ticket & $15 off weekend & holiday tickets

Note: You must present your ski club ID card when you pick up your Peak Express card from the Group Sales ticket window** www.windhammountain.com Contact: 800.734-4300 ext.1134 or sales@windhammountain.com

Mount Southington CT

Ski Club Members Save! $10 on a 8 Hour Adult or Junior Flex Lift Ticket; Present your membership card and Save. One discount per card visit.

Ski Butternut MA

Show your Ski Club ID at Groups Booth. No advanced purchase necessary. Pricing NOT VALID: MLK (1/18-1/20/20) & President’s (2/15-2/17/20) Holiday Weekends.

$45 Lift Ticket: Most Weekends & Holidays
$20 Lift Ticket: Monday – Friday (excludes holiday periods)
$30 Equipment Rental
$30 Group Lesson

Shawnee Mountain PA

Ski Club Members Save with MAXI MISERS. Purchase Discounts Online at ShawneeMtn.com or Call (570) 421-7231 Must purchase by 12/24/2019

Offer Price
3 Lift Ticket $119
3 Lift Tickets & Rentals $199
3 Beginner Packages $250

Plattekill Mountain NY

January 5, 2020; February 9, 2020 and March 8, 2020 are Ski Council Days – 1⁄2 PRICE TICKETS for members with council ID. $10 off full-day adult lift ticket valid ANY TIME (non-holiday) with valid Council ID. $25 lift ticket for the first 50 people to purchase on-line or at the mountain: January 10, February 7, March 6, 2020. Limit 1 ticket per cardholder and not valid with any other discounts.

Pico Mountain VT

Contact: KILLINGTON.COM 800.62l.MTNS

Date Monday/Friday Weekend
January 10-13, 2020 $40 $45
January 31-February 1-3, 2020 $40 $45
March 6-9 2020, $40 $45

Bolton Valley VT

Club/Council Discount Days EVERYDAY in 2019-2020 Season! Call about lodging discounts for last minute powder adventures 802-434-3444; Call Eric Davis @ 802-434-6813, edavis@boltonvalley.com www.boltonvalley.com

BLACKOUT DATES
12/26/19-1/1/20
1/17/20- 1/20/20
2/12/20-2/23/20

Burke Mountain VT

Weekend Adult Day Price Junior Day Price
January 24th – January 26th, 2020 $35.00 $25.00
March 6th – March 8th, 2020 $35.00 $25.00

Ski Vouchers

2019-20 vouchers not yet available